Thoughts on A Course In Miracles: Lessons 169 – 172

Lessons 169 – 172 (August 8 – 11, 2015)

Lesson 169: By Grace I live. By Grace I am released.

Lesson 170: There is no cruelty in God, and none in Me.

Lesson 171: Review: God is but Love, and therefore so am I.

(151) All things are echoes of the Voice for God.

(152) The power of decision is my own.

Lesson 172: Review: God is but Love, and therefore so am I.

(153) In my defenselessness my safety lies.

(154) I am among the ministers of God.

L169 - 172. 20150816

Leave a Reply

