Thoughts on A Course In Miracles: Lessons 177 – 180

Lessons 177 – 180 (August 18 – 21, 2015)

Lesson 177: God is but Love, and therefore so am I.

(163) There is no death. The Son of God is free.

(164) Now are we one with Him Who is our Source.

Lesson 178: God is but Love, and therefore so am I.

(165) Let not my mind deny the Thought of God. 

(166) I am entrusted with the gifts of God.

Lesson 179: God is but Love, and therefore so am I.

(167) There is one life, and that I share with God.

(168) Your grace is given me. I claim it now.

Lesson 180: God is but Love, and therefore so am I.

(169) By grace I live. By grace I am released.

(170) There is no cruelty in God and none in me.

L177 - 180. 20150821

Leave a Reply

