Thoughts on A Course In Miracles: Lessons 198 – 201

Lesson 198

Only my condemnation injures me. (9/14/15)

Lesson 199

I am not a body. I am free. (9/15/15)

Lesson 200

There is no peace except the peace of God. (9/16/15)

Lesson 201: REVIEW VI

Lesson 201 (9/17/15)

I am not a body. I am free.  For I am still as God created me.

(181) I trust my brothers, who are one with me.

No one but is my brother. I am blessed with oneness with
the universe and God, my Father, one Creator of the whole
that is my Self, forever One with me.

I am not a body. I am free.  For I am still as God created me.

L198 - 201. 20150917

Leave a Reply

