Thoughts on A Course In Miracles: Lessons 207 – 210

Lessons 207 - 210
Lessons 207 – 210

Lesson 207

“I am not a body. I am free.
For I am still as God created me.”

[187]“I bless the world because I bless myself.”

God’s blessing shines upon me from within
myheart, where He abides. I need but turn
to Him, and every sorrow melts away
as I accept His boundless Love for me.

Lesson 208

“I am not a body. I am free.
For I am still as God created me.”

[188]“The peace of God is shining in me now.”

I will be still, and let the earth be still
along with me.And in that stillness, we
will find the peace of God. It is within
myheart, which witnesses to God Himself.

Lesson 209

“I am not a body. I am free.
For I am still as God created me.”

[189]“I feel the Love of God within me now.”

The Love of God is what created me.
The Love of God is everything I am.
The Love of God proclaimed me as His Son.
The Love of God within me sets me free.

Lesson 210

“I am not a body. I am free.
For I am still as God created me.”

[190]“I choose the joy of God instead of pain.”

Pain is my own idea. It is not
a thought of God, but one I thought apart
from Him and from His Will. His Will is joy
and only joy for His beloved Son.
And that I choose instead of what I made.

Leave a Reply

