Thoughts on A Course In Miracles: Lessons 218 – 220

L218 - 220. 20151014

Lesson 218

“I am not a body. I am free.
For I am still as God created me.”

[198]“Only my condemnation injures me.”

My condemnation keeps my vision dark,
and through my sightless eyes I cannot see
the vision of my glory.Yet today
I can behold this glory, and be glad.

Lesson 219

“I am not a body. I am free.
For I am still as God created me.”

[199]“I am not a body. I am free.”

I am God’s Son. Be still, my mind, and think
a moment upon this.And then return
to earth without confusion as to what
myFather loves forever as His Son.

Lesson 220

“I am not a body. I am free.
For I am still as God created me.”

[200]“There is no peace except the peace of God.”

Let me not wander from the way of peace,
for I am lost on other roads than this.
But let me follow Him Who leads me home,
and peace is certain as the Love of God

Leave a Reply

